YES Scholarship Athletes (2001-2018)

Congratulations to the following YES! Program & Basketball Academy Athletes that have received a full/partial scholarship or financial aid package to play basketball at a college or university of their choice.

Class of 2018


Class of 2017
Jack Casale- St. Joseph’s College
Luke Madore- University of Southern Maine
Manny Gatkek- Sam Houston State University
Ruay Bol- Plymouth State University
Alisha Aube- Butler University
Malik White- Keiser University
Tim Deng- Newbury College
Trever Irish-Central Arizona College
Tasia Titherington, University of Southern Maine


Class of 2016
Jess Willerson, Cornell University
Sarah Clement, University of New Hampshire
Sam Akers, Trinity College
Ayla Tartre, St. Joseph College
Malik White, Hill Crest Prep (AZ)
Trevor Irish, Planet Athletic Academy (AZ)

Class of 2015
Victoria Lux, Bentley University
Jack Simonds, Bowdoin College
Sean Jany, Plymouth State University
Troy Davis, Norwich University
Kevin Weisser, University of Southern Maine
Ashley Woodbury, Wellesley University
Sarah Clement, University of New Hampshire
Avery Desjardins, Maine Maritime Academy
Jillian Libby, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Paige Carter, University of Maine Farmington

Class of 2014
Kristen Anderson, University of New Hampshire
Ahmed Ali, St. Joseph College College
Matt Cimino, George Washington University
Allie Clement, Marist College
Georgia Ford, Stone Hill College
Alex Fraser, University of Southern Maine
Malcolm Smith, Philadelphia University
Jackie Welch, Bates College
Hannah Cooke, Bowdoin College

Class of 2013
Brooke Flaherty, University of New England
Jordan Knowlton, University of Southern Maine
Kylie Libby, Binghamton University
Marissa MacMillan, Kutztown University
Kristin Ross, Binghamton University
Katie Sawyer, University of New England
Thiwat Thiwat, Rhode Island College

Class of 2012
Megan Carrol, Johnson & Wales University
Alexa Coulombe, Boston College
Melissa Frase, UMass, Lowell
Caroline Hamilton, Oberlin College
James Kapothanasis, Endicott College
Tyler McFarland, Bentley University
Alexandria Palazzi-Lehay, Brandeis University

Class of 2011
Courtney Anderson, University of Maine
Griffin Brady, Maine Maritime Academy
Kayla Burchill, University of Vermont
Matt Cimino, Worcester Academy
Hannah Ebling, Springfield College
Taylor Flood, University of Southern Maine
Eddie Grant, Southern Maine Community College
Nicolette Kapothanasis, St. Joseph’s College
Tyler McFarland, Cushing Academy
Brittany Mikulaneuz, Emmanuel College
Alania Murphy, Bates College
Nikoline Ostergaard, Quinnepac University
Malcolm Smith, Winchendon Prep
Nikki Taylor, University of Vermont
Koang Thok, Colby Sawyer

Class of 2010
Nychoul Biliew, UMass Lowell
Catlin Cimino, Connecticut College
Joe Dadiego, University of New England
Will Gerencer, Roger Williams University
Hannah Lyons, Southern Maine Community College
Kaitlyn Mathieu, William & Mary College
Esther Palmieri, Southern Maine Community College
Madeline Smeaton, Emerson College
Ansley White, Naval Academy

Class of 2009
Haley Jordan, University of Southern Maine

Class of 2007
Ashley Cimino, Stanford University

Class of 2002
Jeff Holmes, Bentley University

Class of 2001
Nik Caner-Medley, University of Maryland